I WANT TO HAVE SEX WITH A GORILLA. ASAP.

Julie and I watched the VMAs at Jonny’s house. He made Barefoot Contessa lasagna and we drank wine.

We talked shit about celebrities and we mused about GaGa’s subtle (and beautiful) face work. The night ended as any other night and we all went our separate ways.

I thought everything was normal until hours went by and all I could think about was having sex. With a primate. Thanks to Bruno Mars.

 

His live performance at the VMAs made me want to have straight sex with a straight gorilla.

 

 

But the official video for the song makes me want to have gay sex with a gay gorilla.

 

 

I can’t decide which one I want more (or first) but this gorilla will be mine. And until it is- I will watch both of these youtube videos every day. 5 times a day.

Sexoxoxo,
Brandy

2 thoughts on “I WANT TO HAVE SEX WITH A GORILLA. ASAP.

  1. Sweet fucking Gay-Jesus…. ok… official video all the way; and I didn’t think it was something guys could do but I think I just soaked through my fucking boxers.

    Me like-y the brown boy.

    Could have down without the skank with the banana….

Say something gay...

