WHOA DUDE! A Very Special Message from Linda James

images-2

READER!  Have  I told you lately…. that I love you?  Thanks to you and your generous donations, today I set out on an epic cross country adventure!  That’s right! I’m off to Hollywood!!!!!!!! (**After a quick stop in Chicago of course…. You know, I just need to pick up a sterling silver bookmark, an O coffee mug, and a pair of fleece footy socks at the Oprah Store. I mean, I’m already flying all that way, and I am a woman who has become accustom to a certain standard of living….**)  This week, Jonny, Brandy, Julie and I kick it into HIGH GEAR and finalize the script for our new web series WHOA DUDE! Then we shoot!!!!

tumblr_lxvp56QRto1rn95k2o1_500

AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! I’m so excited!!!!!!

On behalf of everyone here at Gayest of All Time Productions, I would like to extend our sincerest YOU GO GIRL! to you, fair Reader.  It is because of you that the world will be just a little bit more faggity in a few weeks.  It is because of you that we are allowed to write dick and ass jokes all day. It is because of you that we keep fighting that dirty, gay fight. Keep checking in here, at the Gayest of All Time blog for updates.

We love you, Reader. Thank you, and again…

YOU GO GIRL!!!!

tumblr_mm39tjleof1s9vhgxo1_400

Say something gay...

