Bitter Queen

According to Jezebel there’s drama between these two Queens–Miss New York was caught on tape saying that Miss America is “fat as fuck.” Of course she’s denying it, even though FBI voice analysis says it’s her voice saying those words. This chick didn’t learn anything from Paula’s caught on tape after school special. Saying you didn’t say shit you obviously said and then apologizing for that shit you claim you didn’t say after you were exposed saying it ..is…Shitty. This is her statement:

“I want to apologize for the awful statements made by people in my room . . . There were people who claimed to be my supporters and said things I never agreed with, nor supported . . . I was never a part of the words or statements that may have been hurtful . . . I’m sorry if someone said something that was inappropriate.” -Miss Perfect

Yeah right…Those people said it. Look, I wasn’t there so I don’t really know, but I do know her reason for saying it is not the NYC way! First of all you don’t call someone fat as fuck just out of  jealousy. I mean, sometimes it needs to be about more than you being the Queen of only 1 state while she is Queen of all 50 States. You tell a Queen that shit to her face when she jumps in front of you and tries to take the cab you’ve been waiting 10 minutes for in the rain. Or when s/he takes the seat that someone just got up from that you were going to sit in on the train during rush hour. Those are real reasons!

via JEZEBEL

2 thoughts on “Bitter Queen

Say something gay...

