Have You Had Your Panic Attack Today? I Give You TROPICO!

Well, here it is! The much anticipated drug dream short film from America’s Favorite 100% Natural-lipped pop star Lana Del Rey. To be fair, I love Lana and all of her music, but after watching TROPICO, I need a hug. Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to eat some pizza and watch Home Alone and NOT THINK ABOUT THE ALBINO FOR THE REST OF THE WEEKEND.

One thought on “Have You Had Your Panic Attack Today? I Give You TROPICO!

Say something gay...

