The Face Says It All: Naomi Campbell Needs No Words

photo Naomi Campbell’s campy top model rip off, The Face is coming back to Oxygen in March and we’ve got a sneak peek at the show’s second season!

This time around she will be joined by fellow supermodel coaches Anne V and Lydia Hearst, since last season she scared the shit out of/steamrolled Karolina Kurkova and Coco Rocha as seen in my fave clip from last season where Naomi tells Coco to “Check her lipstick before you talk to ME!”

The new three judges will take on 12 supermodel hopefuls, who will also be advised by host Nigel Barker who continues to give Tyra a big middle finger with an expanded role on the show. “I’m very happy with my new team. I think the standard with the girls this season is amazing,” Campbell says in an interview with Elle on the set of The Face. Since The Face‘s first season ended last March, Campbell has expanded the franchise to the U.K. and is currently planning for Australia cause the bitch can’t model forever! Gotta make that donut money honey! A famously fierce competitor, she is careful not to divulge too much strategy for her future team, “I don’t preconceive how I think and it really makes a different for me to meet the girls,” she says. “There are certain things you can tell for all and there are certain things you can tell individually. I’m someone who works with what I have in front of me.” **As seen ABOVE!*** We can’t wait for the cunty fireworks!

One thought on “The Face Says It All: Naomi Campbell Needs No Words

Say something gay...

