The Real Housewives Of New York City Are Back With The Wackiest Taglines Yet!

Do the Housewives write their own taglines? Or do they get a bunch of suggestions from producers and choose the one they like best? Are they forced to say whatever Bravo thinks is going to foreshadow their storyline for the season?

From the amazing literary diamonds they are spitting in the RHONY Season 6 opening I think these ladies MUST be writing these themselves.

I smell a Pulitzer! Here are all the ladies’ new opening taglines in order and including new cast member and Brandi Glanville model bestie, Kristen who is bringing a SERIOUS eye brow game to the Housewives Thunderdome this season!

Carole: If your going to talk about me behind my back at least check out my great ass.

Aviva: When people tell me I’m fake I know they’re just pulling my leg.

photo(1)

Heather: A true New Yorker never backs down and I’m no exception. Holla!

**That Bitch is STICKING with Holla!**

Kristen: I may not be the sharpest tool in the shed but….I’m prreeeetty!

Ramona: Get the Pino ready because IT’S turtle time!

Sonja: Sometime Sonja has to go commando. What can I say?

You know somewhere Jill Zarin was watching and doing an imaginary confessional interview filmed by Bobby in her walk in closet with full hair and make up and it went something like this…

tumblr_m4wihjaWDO1ql5yr7o1_400

Check out the RHONY Season 6 trailer below:

Say something gay...

